INFOSEC Courses Schedule

Title Date Class meets on Time Instructor
INFOSEC 690L Internet Law & Policy (Soon to be converted COMPSCI 563) Tuesday, May 26, 2020 to Thursday, July 30, 2020 Monday, Wednesday, Online 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Marvin Cable, Esquire
COMPSCI 590A System Defense and Test Tuesday, January 19, 2021 to Wednesday, April 28, 2021 Tuesday, Online 5:45 – 6:45 P.M. Dr. Parviz Kermani
COMPSCI 597N Introduction to Computer & Network Security Tuesday, September 3, 2019 to Thursday, December 19, 2019 Tuesday, Online 5:30 P.M. – 6:45 P.M. Parviz Kermani
COMPSCI 590J Cyber Effects: Reverse Engineering, Exploit Analysis, and Capability Development Tuesday, January 21, 2020 to Thursday, May 7, 2020 Monday, Wednesday 4:00 – 5:15 P.M. Walters, Walters, Woodbury and Landsmen
COMPSCI 590K Advanced Digital Forensic Systems Tuesday, January 21, 2020 to Wednesday, April 29, 2020 Tuesday, Thursday 11:30 A.M.–12:45 P.M. Marc Liberatore
COMPSCI 461/661 Secure Distributed Systems Tuesday, September 8, 2020 to Monday, December 14, 2020 Tuesday, Online 1:00 - 2:15 P.M. (undergrads) 2:30 3:45 (grads) G. Andrew Stone