Student Directory


Active Graduate/PhD Students in Security

Fatemeh Rezaei  Advisor:  Amir Houmansadr

Hadi Zolfaghari  Advisor:  Amir Houmansadr

Milad Nasr  Advisor:  Amir Houmansadr

Ahmad Sepahi  Advisor:  Amir Houmansadr

Alireza Bahramali  Advisor:  Amir Houmansadr

Hamid Mozaffari   Advisor:  Amir Houmansadr

Virat Shejwalker  Advisor:  Amir Houmansadr

 

Ryan McKenna(MS/Phd)  Advisor:  Gerome Miklau

Tengyang Xie (MS/Phd)  Advisor:  Gerome Miklau

Dan Zhang (MS/Phd)  Advisor:  Gerome Miklau
 

Keen Sung  Advisor:  Brian Levine

Pinar Ozisik  Advisor:  Brian Levine

Sunny Katkuri  Advisor:  Brian Levine



Active Graduate Students from Dept. of Electrical and Computer Engineering

George Provelengios (gprovelengio@umass.edu); Ph.D student; Microprocessor software security;  Advisor: Tessier

Xuzhi Zhang (xuzhizhang@umass.edu); Ph.D student; Network security; Advisor: Tessier

Srinivasa Varadan Ramanujam <sramanujam@umass.edu>; PhD Student;  Hardware Security; Advisor: Burleson

Ethan Miller,  <ejmiller@umass.edu>; Undergrad; Side-channel Countermeasures;  Advisor: Burleson

Chris Brissette, <cbrissette@umass.edu>; MS student; Hybrid Side-channel Attacks and Countermeasures;  Advisor: Burleson/Koren

Dong Chen <dongchen@umass.edu>; Ph.D. student; IoT Privacy; Advisor: Irwin

Xiaozhe Shao, <xiaozheshao@engin.umass.edu>; PhD student; IoT Security; Advisor: Gao

Sebastian Wallat <swallat@umass.edu>; PhD student; FPGA Security; Advisor: Paar

Samaneh Ghandali <samaneh@umass.edu>; Ph.D student; Hardware Security,  Advisor: Paar

Siva Nishok Dhanuskodi <sdhanusk@umass.edu>; Ph.D student;  Low-Power Design of Hardware Security Primitives;  Advisor: Holcomb

Shahrzad Keshavarz,  <skeshavarz@umass.edu>; Ph.D student;  Hardware Obfuscation and Reverse Engineering;  Advisor: Holcomb

Harshavardhan Ramanna,  <hramanna@umass.edu>; MS student; Hardware Security; Advisor: Holcomb

Richard Hartnett,  <rhartnett@umass.edu>; Undergrad; Side-channel Countermeasures;  Advisor: Holcomb

Vinay Patil <vcpatil@umass.edu>; PhD student; Hardware Security; Advisor: Kundu

Md Nazmul Islam <mislam@umass.edu>; PhD student; Hardware Security; Advisor: Kundu